SYMPOSION
DÜRNSTEIN
  • Conference Transcript 2020

  • The proceedings of the Dürnstein 2020 Symposium on the topic "Heritages: Culture Nature Identity" are now available. In the extensive publication you can read contributions of the symposium speakers Philippe Narval, Franziska Marhold, Erhard Busek, Kaspar Maase, Katrin Praprotnik and many more.
  • Conference Transcript 2019

  • The proceedings of the Dürnstein 2019 Symposium on the topic "DEMOCRACY! Imposition or Future. The Alternative to Democracy is Democracy: But what should it look like?" is available online. In the extensive publication you can read contributions of the symposium speakers such as Colin Crouch, Hans Vorländer, Suraya Pakzad, Ingolfur Blühdorn, Ulrike Guérot, and many more.
  • Conference Transcript 2018

  • The proceedings of the Dürnstein 2018 Symposium on the topic "THOSE WHO DON´T WANT TO WORK SHOULD NOT EAT." Heading towards a global society of the superfluou. is available online. In the extensive publication you can read contributions of the symposium speakers such as Philip Blom, Daniel Häni and Ursula Baatz.
  • Conference Transcript 2017

  • You can purchase the proceedings of the Symposion Dürnstein 2017 in the "Online Shop" at any time!
  • Conference Transcript 2016

  • You can purchase the proceedings of the Symposium Dürnstein 2016 for 20 € (including postage). Please send an e-mail with your contact details to duernstein@nfb.at.
  • Conference Transcript 2015

  • You can purchase the proceedings of the Symposium Dürnstein 2015 for 20 € (incl. postage). Please send an e-mail with your contact details to duernstein@nfb.at.
  • Conference Transcript 2014

  • You can purchase the proceedings of the Symposium Dürnstein 2014 for 15 € (incl. postage). Please send an e-mail with your contact details to duernstein@nfb.at.

SYMPOSION
DÜRNSTEIN
  • Tagungsband 2020

  • Ab sofort ist der Tagungsband zum Symposion Dürnstein 2020 zum Thema "Erbschaften: Kultur Natur Identität" erhältlich. Lesen Sie in der umfangreichen Publikation Beiträge der Symposion-Referent*innen Philippe Narval, Franziska Marhold, Erhard Busek, Kaspar Maase, Katrin Praprotnik uvm.
  • Tagungsband 2019

  • Der Tagungsband zum Symposion Dürnstein 2019 zum Thema „DEMOKRATIE! Zumutung oder Zukunft. Die Alternative zu Demokratie ist Demokratie: Doch wie soll sie aussehen?“ ist online erhältlich. Lesen Sie in der umfangreichen Publikation Beiträge der Symposion - Referent*innen wie z.B. von Colin Crouch, Hans Vorländer, Suraya Pakzad, Ingolfur Blühdorn, Ulrike Guérot, uvm.
  • Tagungsband 2018

  • Der Tagungsband zum Symposion Dürnstein 2018 zum Thema "WER NICHT ARBEITEN WILL, SOLL AUCH NICHT ESSEN. Auf dem Weg zu einer globalen Gesellschaft der Überflüssigen?" ist online erhältlich. Lesen Sie in der umfangreichen Publikation Beiträge der Symposion - Referent*innen wie z.B. von Philip Blom, Daniel Häni und Ursula Baatz.
  • Tagungsband 2017

  • Sie können den Tagungsband des Symposion Dürnstein 2017 im "Online Shop" jederzeit erwerben!
  • Tagungsband 2016

  • Sie können den Tagungsband des Symposion Dürnstein 2016 um 20 € (inkl. Zusendung) erwerben. Bitte senden Sie eine E-Mail mit ihren Kontaktdaten an duernstein@nfb.at.
  • Tagungsband 2015

  • Sie können den Tagungsband des Symposion Dürnstein 2015 um 20 € (inkl. Zusendung) erwerben. Bitte senden Sie ein E-Mail mit Ihren Kontaktdaten an duernstein@nfb.at.
  • Tagungsband 2014

  • Sie können den Tagungsband des Symposion Dürnstein 2014 um 15 € (inkl. Zusendung) erwerben. Bitte senden Sie ein E-Mail mit Ihren Kontaktdaten an duernstein@nfb.at.